Removing a "Site" from the public UI's list of sites, without removing the data

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Carolina Roman Amigo

    Hello Rachel,

    The underlying data will not be deleted from the wayback machine if you delete the seed. It will be simply removed from the list of seeds. If users can still make their way to this subdomain through the main seed, it will remain accessible from the public collection page.

     

Please sign in to leave a comment.